Browse Items (2 total)

fpm rat front.jpg
Scott Randall - Vocals
Mark Heinz - Drums
Tim O'Saban - Guitar
Dave Winkler- Bass

Cover Photo by Justin
Back Cover Photo by Marc Horton
Sleeve Design and Concept by Justin and Marc Horton

Original Pressing of 100

Dave Winkler - Bass
Mark Heinz - Drums
Tim O'Saben - Guitar, Vocals
Dan O'Sanen - Guitar, Vocals
Produced by Tim Albert, Dan O'Saben, and Rich Lang

Sound files at the bottom of the page
1. The Trip
2. Busted Yo-Yo
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2