Browse Items (2 total)


Original Pressing of 1000
Greg Kessler (Frog) - Vocals, Guitar
Rick Hecke - Bass
Jason Potter - Drums
Andy Colligan - Saxophone

Recorded at Trainwreck Studios in Kansas City, MO Engineered by Duane Trower.

Released on Sluggo Records by…

Robin Bettonville - Vocals, Guitar
Jim Harper - Drums
Oblong Desoto (Mike Pringle) - Bass
Dylan Shade (Shea Heilman) - Guitar
Bookings through Rick Hecke
Produced by Sean Garcia and Brian Simpson at Madcap Studios
also at Post Modern Radio…
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2