Browse Items (2 total)

long pig front.jpg
Mark Buchheit - guitars and vocals
Jeff Wendler - guitars and vocals
Mike Martin - bass and vocals
Al Fischer - drums and percussion

Sound files at the bottom of the page
1. Hanoi Party Time
2. South Side Hoosier Girl

CA v2.jpg
Originally released as a cassette in 1986. Rereleased as a special for Record Store Day 2011. Liner notes by Thomas Crone.
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2