Browse Items (3 total)

ultraman demo cover web.jpg
Tim Jamison - Vocals
Rob Wagoner - Guitar and vocals
Bob Zulig - Guitar
John Corcoran - Bass
Mike Doskocil - drums
Sound files at the bottom of the page
1. The Ones
2. The Game

drunks black 001.jpg
Stan Seitrich - Guitar
Mike De Leon - Bass
Jim Broyles - Bass
Fred Broadhacker - Drums
Mike Doskocil - Vocals

Comprised of perviously released material

Cover art from the 1986 Thirst for Knowledge 7"
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2