Browse Items (6 total)

Rob Wagoner - Guitar, Vocals
Marc Sova - Bass
Mark Deniszuk - Drums, Vocals
Rick Ulrich - Guitar

Recorded and mixed at Icon Studios St. Louis, MO

Robin Bettonville - Vocals, Guitar
Jim Harper - Drums
Oblong Desoto (Mike Pringle) - Bass
Dylan Shade (Shea Heilman) - Guitar
Bookings through Rick Hecke
Produced by Sean Garcia and Brian Simpson at Madcap Studios
also at Post Modern Radio…

Renee Dullum - Bass
Matt Harnish - Guitar
Karen Reid - Drums

Recorded at Music Masters by Jack Petracek.
Sound files at the bottom of the page
1. Favorite Food
2. Macho Beagle

inchrist gods speed 001.jpg

Sound files at the bottom of page.
1. I's
2. Life a Little Peacock

Tags: ,

Dave Stone - Bass
Aaron Smith - Piano
Scott Tallent - Drums
Nathan Warren - Vocals, Guitar

Sound files at the bottom of the page
1. Pulpus
2. The Mole

Original pressing 500 cassettes and 500 Cds
Rereleased for download at

A. Michael Collins - Drums, Vocals
Matt Meyer - Guitar
Joe Finn Theabeau - Vocals, Guitar
Johnny Bitch - Bass

Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2