Browse Items (11 total)

union electric2.jpg
Tim Rakebell - Vocals, guitar and percuission
Gelnne Burleigh - Electric Guitar, Backing vocals on Bugs
Melinda cooper - Bass, percussion, backing vocals on Bugs.

Guest musicians
Kevin Buckley - Drums
Josh Weinstein - Bowed Bass
Matt pace -…

back of dave van.jpg
Recorded at Wooden Nickel Studio, Dunlap, IL
Engineered by Don Rosser
Produced by Back of Dave
Sound files at the bottom of page
1. Dirty Boy
2. Eyepoker / Sniffle

dave angels.jpg

Sound files at bottom of page:
1. Springloaded
2. Glory Of

judge noth boy 003.jpg
Engineered and produced by Bill Stevenson and Stephen Egerton.

Sound files at the bottom of page:
1. Your Smell
2. No

all jn  split.jpg

Sound files at the bottom of page:
1. Score Uneven

These flyers were collected by Andy Dykeman of Judge Nothing/Club Zero

rock stl 1.jpg
Article on rock and roll in St. louis from Sunday July 3, 2005 Post Dispatch

jn pr.jpg
Materials produced by Thick Records to promote Judge Nothing

riv card.jpg

jn sale.jpg
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2